Fun Giveaway

Check out this giveaway: http://islandlife808.com/giveaways/Its a cool agenda for you, mommas!!! 

One Response to “Fun Giveaway”

  1. Gretchen Lackey Says:

    Ok so I happened to move the mouse over to my link and the related links (or those associated with my blog) were: Pregnant, STDs, Find Women, and Love Poem (that one is not too bad but when listed with the other 3 looks a bit shady) to name a few, yikes! But then I realized those subjects (except Find Women, what is that all about?) were mentioned in my blogposts. At first glance though it looks like if someone did an engine search on the aforementioned links that my blog would come up, a little scary! Oh well : )


Leave a Reply

