Pictures galore

Some new pictures! These are unedited. Because if I edit them on my desktop (where I have my editing software), they save as much bigger files than on my laptop. Not sure why?!

Both of my children before church last week:
Photobucket

Caleb using the toilet paper as his microphone and rocking out on his guitar.
Photobucket

Chloe snuggling Brett
Photobucket

Brett reading to Caleb
Photobucket

Chloe fell asleep in her bouncy seat (Caleb never did this!)
Photobucket

Cool dude before church
Photobucket

This is the aftermath of eating a chocolate chip granola bar
Photobucket

Have a Happy Sunday!!!

Posted in Family. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Pictures galore”

  1. lucashannon Says:

    I love all the pictures…of course I would. 🙂 But I especially love the one of Caleb singing with the microphone stand. He’s gonna love that picture when he’s older. 🙂


Leave a Reply

