This is round two of posting these pictures. It would not work, for some reason, yesterday!! Only the web address would show up?!

Here are pictures from Caleb’s birthday! I cannot believe my little boy is turning 2 on Monday. As cliche as it sounds, the time has just flown by. It makes my heart sad to know he is growing so fast, but it is so joyous to see him change and grow and just get sweeter and cuter every day!

Caleb’s two cousins also turn 2 this month (in February….Caleb’s b-day is in March, but they were all born within a month of each other!). We all celebrated together!
Photobucket

The birthday party was at a gymnastics place. Here are all the birthday goers:
Photobucket

Brett and Caleb:
Photobucket

Enjoying his cupcake:
Photobucket

My precious boy and me (can you see my highlights?):
Photobucket

Caleb loved the trampoline:
Photobucket

And the rings:
Photobucket

Our family at the party:
Photobucket

Chloe taking a break….she fell asleep sitting upright, while my dad held her:
Photobucket

Lylia and Caleb having fun on the parachute (he would not go without her):
Photobucket

After the party, my parents’ Chinese friends cooked us an authentic meal. It was delicious. The best thing, in my opinion, was a cabbage dish they made. I know cabbage gives babies gas, so I only ate a little. But I could have eaten the entire entree!! It was delicious!
Photobucket

The 2-year olds at the restaurant:
Photobucket

This is not from the weekend, but I thought it was hilarious. Caleb likes to accessorize with hats and glasses.
Photobucket

We had a great time celebrating our son!!!

Posted in Family, Fun. 1 Comment »

One Response to “”

  1. lucashannon Says:

    That looks like it was a rockin’ Birthday Party and I love Caleb’s shirts…”I want to rock”. So cute. 🙂
    -s


Leave a Reply

