Because a day is too long to wait for the preciousness that is my little Easter babes:

Photobucket

…there is more to come…..

4 Responses to “”

  1. Michele Says:

    Awww – so sweet!!!

  2. hope Says:

    They are SO DANG CUTE!! I mean really!!

  3. ashlie Says:

    Wow they look so adorable!!! You should be so proud!

  4. hope Says:

    Sarah, I had a dream last night that we came to visit you guys and you asked me to put your kids to sleep, but you had no beds for them. And so I went to put them to sleep in their carseats, but you told me they didn’t go to sleep until 10:30. And then you asked me to help you paint your walls green. I have the weirdest dreams….


Leave a Reply

