Am I Crazy?

Brett and I have decided it is finally time to paint our interior walls. We have been putting this off for quite some time. Our walls are just hard to paint, and with an open floor plan, we have to paint everything or nothing. I cannot stand it any longer, so we are going to start painting at the end of this week. My friend is an interior decorator, so she is coming to help us pick colors!

I will probably come back in a few days complaining how much work painting is, but in the end, I know I will love my new walls!!! I like change, and it is time for change.

Here are the before pictures…..stay tuned for the after pictures!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Wish me luck.

Posted in Life. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Am I Crazy?”

  1. lucashannon Says:

    That will be a big job but like you said you’ll love it in the end. 🙂
    -s

  2. Daneen Says:

    if it makes you feel any better, my interior decorator friend helped me pick colors for our white walls about 6 years ago. So far we’ve painted 2 of the 5 rooms she helped us color!! But I have the paint for the others and I plan to get started this summer. :O)

    btw – thank you so much for your prayers. We appreciate it more than you know.


Leave a Reply

