Pictures….

I planned on waiting until I had painted the entire house to show pictures. However, that is going to take longer than I imagined (which I expected). The painting is actually going fairly well. It is the fact that life does not stop for my home improvement projects. And my two babies do not entertain themselves! (On that note, they are just precious. I love being a mom!)

Anyway, as you may remember, here is what the kitchen looked like….
Photobucket

And the after (there is still some touch up to be done, and my kitchen is not entirely back in order)
Photobucket

Photobucket

I absolutely love the red. The rest of the house will be neutral. I wanted a bold color in the kitchen!

And because I love these people more than life…..here is us playing outside sometime in the past week!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Have a great week! I will come back with more pictures……soon!

Posted in Life. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Pictures….”

  1. Michele Says:

    I LOVE it!!! I’m all about color in houses and it looks great – really gives some defination to your kitchen now. Can’t wait to see what you did in the rest of the house!!

  2. lucashannon Says:

    I love the color!!! It looks great and I can’t wait to see the rest of the house!

  3. Domestic Spaz Says:

    That red is just beautiful. I am so envious! Our house has one giant great room so whatever color we decide to paint has to fit for pretty much everywhere. 🙂 We haven’t decided what color to make it but that red really is beautiful. I never considered red for the kitchen but it looks so warm and friendly there!

  4. jacquey Says:

    what color is it and who makes it


Leave a Reply

