IT’S DONE!!!!!!!

There is another post below this one. But I have been regrouping tonight…..doing stuff I have put off all week! One of my projects was to finish painting, which we did!!!!! YAY!!!!!! I enjoyed painting, but it is so nice to be done!

Here are the pictures…..but first some kid pics!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And now the finished product…..(if you remember, we started out with all white walls. I would post before pictures, but they are too far back in my photo album on photobucket. And I am too tired!)
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

YAY! We are done!!!!!

4 Responses to “IT’S DONE!!!!!!!”

  1. Lizz @ Yes, and So Is My Heart Says:

    Yay! Good for you! It looks wonderful. Those are all colors I’ve either had or want in a house.

    So, do you want to come help paint my kitchen? 🙂 What red did you use?

  2. lucashannon Says:

    The painting looks great…I love the colors! And I can’t believe how fast your kids are growing up as well. Especially since we’ve been in Vancouver almost all of that time, it really makes you realize how fast time flies. 🙂
    -s

  3. Michele Says:

    It looks awesome!!!! I used some very similar colors while we were there and LOVED them. Great job!!

  4. Kirstin Says:

    I love all your colors!! If you go to my home buildign category..you will see that i’m in the process of choosing colors for our new house…ughh. We have similar tastes in colors.


Leave a Reply

