I have had some good laughs as of late. Though this one is not the top one, it is hilarious!

Watch the guy on the left, not the woman.

Photobucket

The thing that has made me laugh the most in recent days is when Brett told me a story about a night in college. It was probably the hardest I have ever laughed in my life. My head hurt. Those are good laughs!

2 Responses to “”

  1. lucashannon Says:

    That’s a pretty funny video. 🙂

    Well after this summer home in Missouri we are moving to Princeton, NJ at the end of August for Lucas to go to school there. I’m getting really excited to be in our own place again since we’ve been staying with my parents in West Plains all summer. Plus we’ll only be a 45 minute train ride from NYC! Who knows where we’ll go from there but at least we know the next step. 🙂

  2. Kirstin Says:

    Okay, that is really funny!!! Serves him right (C:


Leave a Reply

