Hmmm…..

Though stealing is not normally a good idea, this is ok. I got this idea from Still_Groovy.

I know I do not have as many readers as most, but I do truly appreciate those who take the time to read! (That was an original thought, because a lot of people read Still_Groovy’s blog).

While away, I have an assignment…..

…..What is something about me you would like to know? Nothing is off limits, and I will give you the answers soon in a post.

I look forward to seeing what people are curious about.

One Response to “Hmmm…..”

  1. Daneen Says:

    I don’t always have time to post a comment, but I do read your blog my friend!!

    hmmm, one thing…. if you had an entire day all to yourself (kids are safely with Daddy, Grandma or the like), what would you do?

    Me? First I would clean my house from top to bottom. Then I would get a tall glass of ice water, go into my bedroom, turn on the ceiling fan and READ. There are so many great books I have on my “to read” list… and I just can’t manage to make the time to do it. Pretty exciting day, huh?

    BTW – the house would be have to be cleaned first so that I could read without thinking of things I should be doing. ;o)


Leave a Reply

