And Now A Word From Our Sponsors

Not really. But I do want to share about some recent winnings.

I hardly ever win anything. I am very blessed and am the recipient of lots of hand-me-downs, so I have nothing to complain about, for sure. But when odds are involved, I am just not typically very lucky.

Well, recently, my luck has changed. I spent a couple of minutes entering giveaways at Prizey.net. To my surprise, I won two in one week!! Because the sponsors were generous enough for such giveaways, I would like to review the products.

Let’s start with the Mommy’s Little Monkey prize pack. I won a nursing curtain, onesie, burp cloth, and a note to nurse gift set. All of the products are high quality and really cute.
Specifically, the nursing curtain is AWESOME!! I have tried out about 3-4 different nursing covers, and this is, by far, my favorite!!! I know I just finished nursing Chloe, but we plan to have at least 2 more children…..so I have plenty of nursing ahead of me :). The fabric is high quality. It is lightweight, but quality in that the child stays covered. I love the fabric!! It is easy to snap on and it stays where I want it. It is big enough to cover you completely, but not so much fabric that it is cumbersome. All in all, I highly recommend this nursing cover. It is way cute and so functional.

The other giveaway I won is Rockabye Baby Lullaby Renditions of U2. When I say this is the most fun lullaby album ever, I mean it. The songs are sweet and perfect for a baby/child/mom who wants to relax, and the tunes are fun for mom and dad to sing along to, if they so choose. (There are no words, of course). This is a unique and fun gift for a new mom!!

Thank you to the sponsors of the nursing set (supermomz) and the cd (parentsphere). I love them both!!!! Check out the websites to get your own!!

3 Responses to “And Now A Word From Our Sponsors”

  1. Shannon Says:

    That is so great that you won those prizes! I have heard the U2 Lullabye stuff before and I almost want to buy it now even though I don’t have any kids. 🙂 There is a Coldplay one too and others that are all great! Enjoy!

  2. Melissa Lee Says:

    Hey Miss Sarah,

    I am writing in response to a comment you left me 100 years ago. Since this is the first time I have had to respond what with spit up and such all over me. (But you can feel my pain, no?)

    You asked if we could be best friends since you were having a friendship issue in your life. Well, here goes…

    Yes.

    Love to you 🙂
    Melissa at Stretch Marks


Leave a Reply

