Digital Scrapbooking

While I have simple photo albums for each of my children, I do not have a collective family album. I decided to digitally scrapbook the last four years of my family’s history. Using shutterfly.com, I was able to do it quite fast. Below are the scrapbooks. I was so excited I could share them online that I had to post them. They are fairly long, so I do not actually expect anyone to look at them. But this method is SO easy. Plus, the books are so thin that they store quite easily. Real scrapbooks look so much better, but this is the only realistic option for me :).

I will be back in a few days with a real post! Not sure what it will be, but something. I have not been doing a good job of blogging lately!

Leave a Reply

