Pictures!!

I have been so slack about posting pictures, but I am feeling particularly motivated this afternoon!  My sweet children are sleeping.  I took all the Christmas decor down.  We are stuck at home because of the massive amount of snow (though I am really craving Chinese food, so I may venture out later!).

Coming downstairs (post bath) on Christmas Eve…..
Photobucket

Jammies!!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Reading the Christmas story (thank you, Jesus, for your precious life!!)
Photobucket

Christmas Day
Photobucket

Photobucket

A very pregnant me and Chloe making Jesus’ birthday cake
Photobucket

Birthday party for Jesus!
Photobucket

Chloe spent the day doing our hair and make-up
Photobucket

Caleb spent the day playing with his castle
Photobucket

It was a beautiful, white Christmas
Photobucket

And some pictures a few days before Christmas that are just cute…..
Photobucket

Photobucket

One Response to “Pictures!!”

  1. lucashannon Says:

    I love the Christmas update…both words and pictures. 🙂 So glad you had a wonderful Christmas with snow and all!


Leave a Reply

