2009 Williams Family Scrapbook

Not sure why, but you have to click the link to see it.

Click here to view this photo book larger

2 Responses to “2009 Williams Family Scrapbook”

  1. karen Says:

    Love the book!! I’ve done several of these books myself. I’ll need to make sure to keep up with my sweet new boy now…documenting all the wonderful moments!! I need to remember to pick up the camera more often! Hope your new little one brings as many wonderful moments as Caleb & Chloe!!

  2. Kirstin Says:

    love the album!! I just did one for my hubby’s grandpa who is 95 or something like that.


Leave a Reply

